Fast accesses

25 – 27 April 2018, Ho Chi Minh City

Contacts

Sales

Messe Frankfurt (HK) Ltd, Hong Kong

Ms Catis Cheung
Tel: +852 2238 9912
Fax: +852 2519 6079
Email: catis.cheung@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Mr Roy Chan
Tel: +852 2230 9200
Fax: +852 2519 6079
Email: roy.chan@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Ms Jenny Chuang
Tel: +852 2238 9914
Fax: +852 2519 6079
Email: jenny.chuang@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Ms Maggie Ngan
Tel: +852 2238 9974
Fax: +852 2519 6079
Email: maggie.ngan@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Ms Natasha Godfrey
Tel: +852 2238 9919
Fax: +852 2519 6079
Email: natasha.godfrey@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Operation & Marketing

Messe Frankfurt (HK) Ltd, Hong Kong

Ms Catis Cheung
Tel: +852 2238 9912
Fax: +852 2519 6079
Email: catis.cheung@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Ms Karman Mok
Tel: +852 2230 9275
Fax: +852 2519 6079
Email: karman.mok@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

If you are in Taiwan please contact:

Chan Chao International Co Ltd

Tel: +886 2 2659 6000
Fax: +886 2 2659 7000
Email: sales@chanchao.com.tw 

If you are in Vietnam please contact:

Yorkers Exhibition Service Vietnam

Tel: +84 28 3827 9156
Fax: +84 28 3827 9157
Email: linkage@linkage-vn.com / salesB@chanchao.com.tw

If you are in China please contact:

Messe Frankfurt (Beijing) Ltd, China

Ms Josephine Xie
Tel: +86 400 613 8585 (ext 810)
Fax: +86 10 6510 2799
Email: josephine.xie@china.messefrankfurt.com

If you are in Germany please contact:

Messe Frankfurt GmbH, Germany

Mr Günter Praßl
Tel: +49 69 34 877 1819
Fax: +49 69 7575 6601
Email: guenter.prassl@germany.messefrankfurt.com


To participate at German Pavilion, please contact:
Ms Anke Wannagat
Phone: +49 69 7575 5431
Fax: +49 69 7575 92963
Email: gp-organiser@messefrankfurt.com

If you are in India please contact:

Messe Frankfurt Trade Fairs India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr Adolf Dmello
Tel: +91 22 61445900
Fax: +91 22 61445999
Email: adolf.dmello@india.messefrankfurt.com

If you are in Singapore please contact:

Messe Frankfurt (Singapore) Ltd

Ms Sandy Ho
Tel: +65 6737 1704
Fax: +65 6732 9296
Email: sandy.ho@singapore.messefrankfurt.com

If you are in Malaysia please contact:

Messe Worldwide Sdn Bhd

Mr Kenneth Fong
Tel: +60 3 7803 2276
Fax: +60 3 7803 3276
Email: auto@messeww.com

If you are in Korea please contact:

Messe Frankfurt Korea Ltd

Mr Franz Pak
Tel: +82 2 775 2280
Fax: +82 2 776 5113
Email: franz.pak@korea.messefrankfurt.com

If you are in Thailand please contact:

Worldex G.E.C.Co., Ltd

Ms Parisa Ruangkanakorn (Som)
Tel: +66 2664 6488
Fax: +66 02 641 5482
Email: parisa@worldexgroup.com