Skip
Automechanika
5 – 7 Mar 2020 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Book your booth

Contacts

We can help you with any questions you may have relating to the organisation and implementation of your trade fair presence or visit.

Contact form

Your contact data

I am...

Your message

Contact for sales

Ms Corrine Cao

contact_blank_picture

Ms Maggie Ngan

contact_blank_picture

Ms Jenny Chuang

contact_blank_picture

Ms Gloria Ng

contact_blank_picture

Contact for operation

Ms Karman Mok

contact_blank_picture

Ms Viann Wong

contact_blank_picture

Contact for marketing

Ms Karman Mok

contact_blank_picture

Ms Cherry Cheung

contact_blank_picture

Contact for visiting

Ms Natasha Godfrey

blank

Contact for press

Ms Margaret Lee

contact_blank_picture

Contact for sponsorship & advertisement package

Contact  for Taiwanese companies

Chan Chao International Co Ltd

Ms Jenny Chiang
Tel:      +886 2 2659 6000 ext. 327

Ms Abbie Cheng
Tel:      +886 2 2659 6000 ext. 187

Ms Nini Tsai
Tel:      +886 2 2659 6000 ext. 305

Fax:     +886 2 2659 7000
Email: sales@chanchao.com.tw

Contact for Vietnamese companies

Yorkers Exhibition Service Vietnam

Mr Ming Chen

Tel:      +84 28 3827 9156 ext. 111
Fax:     +84 28 3827 9157
Email: salesa@chanchao.com.tw / salesc@chanchao.com.tw

Contact for other countries & regions

If you are in those countries / regions, please contact the corresponding partners:

Messe Frankfurt (Beijing) Ltd, China

Ms Anita Yang
Tel:      +86 400 613 8585 (ext 813)
Fax:     +86 10 6510 2799
Email: anita.yang@china.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt GmbH, Germany 

Ms Sarah Paiva Pato
Tel:      +49 693 4877 1810
Fax:     +49 69 7575 6433
Email: sarah.paiva.pato@germany.messefrankfurt.com


To participate at German Pavilion, please contact:
Ms Christine Berk
Phone:  +49 69 7575 5746
Fax:       +49 69 7575 92963
Email: christine.berk@messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt Trade Fairs India Pvt Ltd

Mr Adolf Dmello
Tel:      +91 22 61445900
Fax:     +91 22 61445999
Email: adolf.dmello@india.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt Italia S.r.l.

Mr Francesco Vigetti
Tel:      +39 02 8807 7831
Fax:     +39 02 72008053
Email: francesco.vigetti@italy.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt Japan Ltd

Ms Yoko Kawatsu
Tel:     +81 3 3262 8444
Email: yoko.kawatsu@japan.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt Korea Ltd

Mr Lloyd Won
Tel:      +82 2 775 2280
Fax:     +82 2 776 5113
Email: lloyd.won@korea.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Worldwide Sdn Bhd

Mr Kenneth Fong
Tel:      +60 3 7803 2276
Fax:     +60 3 7803 3276
Email:  auto@messeww.com

Messe Frankfurt (Singapore) Ltd

Ms Sandy Ho
Tel:      +65 6737 1704
Fax:     +65 6732 9296
Email: sandy.ho@singapore.messefrankfurt.com

Worldex GEC Co Ltd

Mr Wiruj Fongthamnimit (Note)
Tel:      +66 2664 6488
Fax:     +66 02 641 5482
Email: wiruj@worldexgroup.com

Messe Frankfurt Middle East GmbH

Ms Mary Ann Romano
Tel:      +971 4 38 94 503
Fax:     +971 4 35 85 511
Email: mary.ann.romano@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt Inc

Ms Julie Nickel
Tel:      +1 678 732 2427
Fax:     +1 770 984 8023
Email: julie.nickel@usa.messefrankfurt.com

Take part in Automechanika Ho Chi Minh City now

For exhibitors

All information about your presentation at Automechanika Ho Chi Minh City.

More information

For visitors

Tips for arrival, stay or opening hours can be found here.

More information

For journalists

Here you can find your contact as well as press releases and photos for download.

More information