Contact Skip
HCMC23_KV background

Contacts

We can help you with any questions you may have relating to the organisation and implementation of your trade fair presence or visit.

General enquiries

Automechanika Ho Chi Minh City team

contact_blank_picture

Contact form

Your contact data

I am...

Your message

We may send you the latest information on industry trends and exhibitions, as well as advertisements which you may be interested in, and the methods of sending the advertisements include but not limited to telephone call, email, SMS, direct mail, fax, social media, etc. You can unsubscribe as per the instructions in the advertisements.

Contact for sales

Contact for marketing

Contact for visitors

Contact for events and activities

Contact for sponsorship & advertisement package

Contact for press

Contact  for Taiwanese companies

Chan Chao International Co Ltd

Mr Jordan Yeh
Phone:      +886 2 2659 6000 ext. 267

Mr Tim Ke
Phone:    +886 2 2659 6000 ext. 305
Fax:         +886 2 2659 7000
Email: sales@chanchao.com.tw

Contact for Vietnamese companies

Yorkers Exhibition Service Vietnam

Mr Ming Chen

Phone:  +84 28 3827 9156 ext. 111
Email:   salesa@chanchao.com.tw / salesc@chanchao.com.tw

Contact for other countries & regions

If you are in those countries / regions, please contact the corresponding partners:

Messe Frankfurt (Beijing) Ltd, China

Ms Anita Yang
Phone:   +86 400 613 8585 (ext 813)
Email:    anita.yang@china.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt GmbH, Germany 

Ms Marei Fricke
Phone:      +49 693 4877 1818
Fax:     +49 69 7575 6433
Email: marei.fricke@germany.messefrankfurt.com

To participate at German Pavilion, please contact:
Ms Christine Berk
Phone:  +49 69 7575 5746
Fax:       +49 69 7575 92963
Email: christine.berk@messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt Trade Fairs India Pvt Ltd

Mr Adolf Dmello
Phone:  +91 22 61445900
Fax:       +91 22 61445999
Email: adolf.dmello@india.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt Italia S.r.l.

Mr Francesco Vigetti
Phone:    +39 02 8807 7831
Fax:         +39 02 72008053
Email: francesco.vigetti@italy.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt Japan Ltd

Ms Yoko Kawatsu
Phone:     +81 3 3262 8444
Email:      yoko.kawatsu@japan.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt Korea Ltd

Mr Lloyd Won
Phone:    +82 2 775 2280
Fax:         +82 2 776 5113
Email:     lloyd.won@korea.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Worldwide Sdn Bhd

Mr Kenneth Fong
Phone:      +60 3 7803 2276
Fax:           +60 3 7803 3276
Email:       auto@messeww.com

Ms Veronica Teh
Phone:      +60 3 7803 2276
Fax:           +60 3 7803 3276
Email:       veronicateh@messeww.com 

Messe Frankfurt (Singapore) Ltd

Ms Sandy Ho
Phone:   +65 6737 1704
Fax:        +65 6732 9296
Email:    sandy.ho@singapore.messefrankfurt.com

Worldex GEC Co Ltd

Mr Wiruj Fongthamnimit (Note)
Phone:    +66 2664 6488
Fax:         +66 02 641 5482
Email:     wiruj@worldexgroup.com

Messe Frankfurt Middle East GmbH

Mr Mark Alvin Panesa
Phone:    +971 4 38 94 557
Fax:         +971 4 35 85 522
Email:     mark.alvin.panesa@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt Inc

Ms Julie Nickel
Phone:    +1 678 732 2427
Fax:         +1 770 984 8023
Email:     julie.nickel@usa.messefrankfurt.com

Take part in Automechanika Ho Chi Minh City now